your place would arrive differently. apologise, but..

Category: Alternative Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Dairisar

    rows · Release Date 1 January Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star is an album by .
  2. Arashigal

    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Geffen Records (DGCD), Barcode: , Length:
  3. Shakasa

    Now, the Sonics’ third album for Geffen, Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (not nicknames for the group’s foursome, as one might expect, but possibly some Japanese sweat-shirt Author: Barbara O'dair.
  4. Gular

    Dec 16,  · Band- Sonic Youth Album - Experimental Jet Set, Trash And No Star [] Song- Winner's Blues [Track 1].
  5. Akisho

    John Siket is a music producer, recording engineer, and mixer. He is best known for his work with Sonic Youth, Phish, Yo La Tengo, Dave Matthews Band, Blonde Redhead, Fountains of Wayne, Moe, Peter Murphy, Freedy Johnston, The Bottom Dollars and Ex Cops.. Selected discography.
  6. Zolonris

    "Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star" is Sonic Youth's tenth album, and the first record for which they did not tour. It's also the first album since "Sister" to include a lyric sheet (vinyl only), and the first album since "Bad Moon Rising" which doesn't feature any songs with Lee on lead vocal.
  7. Taurg

    May 11,  · Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star is the eighth studio album by American experimental rock band Sonic Youth, released on May 10, by DGC Records. It was produced by Butch Vig and recorded /5(24).
  8. Dirr

    Features Song Lyrics for Sonic Youth's Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén